Look what I found!

Attention to all of you broke college students, fashionista’s, shoppers, flee market lovers and many, many more of you!
Thanks to one of my friends I installed this great new app and I’m expecting some cash flowing on my paypal account very soon.. Interested? It’s an app called Depop and it’s a magical, wonderful place where you can sell your clothes, shoes, accessories, make-up and whatnot! You make a few pictures of the item, post it online with a description and a price et voilà! People from all around the world will be able to purchase your item via Paypal by clicking on the BUY button beneath your item. How cool is that? Here are some example pictures of what the app looks like:

image

Here you can see what an offer by the famous webshop Motelrocks looks like. You can like it, leave a comment, private message the seller and of course buy the item immediately. Here’s my profile.

image

As you can see, I managed to get 58 followers even though I literally installed this app two days ago. Isn’t that cool? I only ship to Holland, unfortunately. But if you get an account on it and follow me I’ll definitely check your stuff out!
I’m serious you guys, this is a great way to make money, to get rid of useless stuff and to score some nice things as well! I’ve seen so much NAKED palettes and Ragged Priest clothes and cool sneakers and basically everything I could ever wish for. (no I’m not exaggerating!!) Bloggers, followers and beloved readers, please trust me on this one, you won’t regret it, I promise! Check it out and let me know about your experiences with Depop!

image

Lots of love (and hopefully some money soon),
Aida

Ps. If you create an account, follow me, username is lovanosa, I’ll follow back immediately!

