Personal questions

Hey, everyone! Since I’m really, really busy with studying and my homework (and watching Forrest Gump), I didn’t really have time for wordpress these days and I feel really guilty about it. So, I decided to do a quick personal questions list to keep my blog updated a bit. I promise I will finish the DIY for HIM list in a while, I just have to make time for it. Let’s do this!

image

Wardrobe
Which color is ruling in your closet? Black, I love black.
Do you have any designer pieces? I choose to believe I have a D&G jacket in my closet, but since I bought it for 4 euros on a flee market it is questionable..
What is the most expensive clothing piece you own? I don’t even own anything that is above like 30 euros.. Anything that looks expensive is made by my mom. Oh I should do a post about that!
How many bags do you have? 23 and definitely counting!
How high are your highest pair of heels? I think they’re about 17 cm and that being said, they also hurt the most..
Which store do you buy the most from? The H&M. I really have a love/hate affair with that store because the fabrics seem to get worse and worse every time I set foot in that store. However, the prices are okay, I guess. And yet, if you look at it differently, the place I get most clothing from is the market where me and my mom buy fabrics..
Favorite webshops?
http://www.bankfasion.com
http://www.topshop.com

Make-up
Choose three products you can’t go without. My matte mousse by NYC, my eyebrow pencil from the LIDL and my body shop lipbalm (the new, gelly ones)
One make-up product you regret buying? No offense to the Body Shop, but I really regret buying their Tea Tree BB Cream. First of all, I bought the sand toned one, I always pick sand tone, and it was way too dark for me. And second of all, it smells like rubber.. Apparently that’s the Tea Tree but I really don’t like it.
What’s on your make-up wishlist? Quite some stuff from ELF actually. I want a new mineral primer, an eye make-up primer, new champagne colored eyeshadow and a few brushes.

Miscellaneous
Any religion? Nope, I do believe in destiny and karma though. I also believe that such a thing as coincidence doesn’t exist.
Hobbies? Mainly writing, cooking and being involved in make-up and fashion.
Weird fact? I can’t eat dinner with a door open or during commercials. I also can’t smoke during commercials, I really hate that.
Favorite color? Either black or white.
Languages you speak fluently? Dutch, English and Bosnian/Croatian. I aspire to add Russian to this list in the near future.
Pet peeves? LOUSY HANDSHAKES
Favorite song? I had Free bird by Lynyrd Skynyrd on the top of my list for a long time, but currently my number one is It’s cool we can still be friends by Bright Eyes.

Okay, that’s enough for today everyone. Since it’s 00;40 in Holland, I shall go to sleep now. Goodnight and

Lots of love,
Aida.            

